“Pet Smash!”

Still puddling with my home-made Smash books and I have finished our Fur Baby one for our pets.  I covered the main area of the cover with some pp and added a bit of dimension with a stencil and texture paste.  I used some paper from the Graphic 45 Cats and Dogs pad and an embossed piece of cardstock I put through my Ebosser.  I then added a photo of them, and a few embellies and some Washi Tape to show the theme of my book 🙂 I have a lot of photos of our pets on my phone and they have lots of stories to tell, so this is the perfect place to keep them all together 🙂

fur


As you can see my house is s zoo! lol!  Trishka has to be always in the way when I am trying to create. she is either sitting on my chair or on my table 🙂 I think she gets the best view of the front yard up there.

cat 1

Hope you are having fun with your Smash/Scrap Booking

Happy Smashing

Kerri x

 

About projectlife2013

Hi, I am Kerri. This blog is to document the things we miss in our busy lives. They may not seem important now, but in years to come, to someone they may be :) I Work as a Disability PCA with Skills Connection & I am studying Disability Cert 4. I have two sons; one who hasn't long moved out into the big wide world and another still at Secondary school. We have 4 fur-babies as well so yep it is a zoo! I love gardening in my 'spare time' and I hope I inspire you to have a go at this great past time of 'scrap booking' :) I am an Independent Kaszazz consultant. They are an Australian owned company and have many top brands available for you to purchase. If you would like a catalogue just let me know and you can see it online also here at www.kaszazz.com. I hope you enjoy my blog and would love to hear from you by just leaving me a comment :) Kerri :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment